Lief! Deze celebs deelden deze lieve foto’s op Vaderdag

Rachelle Abbas 18 jun 2018 Kids

Vaderdag, dat betekent twee dingen: heel veel vaders kregen een ontbijtje op bed en misschien wel nóg meer vaders kregen complimenten en erkenning op social media.

Celebs zijn hierin geen uitzondering. Deze posts op Instagram in het kader van Vaderdag deden onze harten smelten!

De Vaderdag van Kim Kardashian

Happy Father’s Day babe. Thanks for being such a good dad to our babies! Shout out to all of the amazing dads out there! ?

Een bericht gedeeld door Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) op

LEES OOK: Snottebellen en chronisch geluidsoverlast: waarom ik nu geen vader wil worden

Chrissy Teigen

What a man, what a man, what a mighty good man. Thank you for the beautiful life and these beautiful lives you have given me. My best friend and partner always, the most loving and generous and kind human in the world. And the smartest. I didn’t say funniest so you know I’m not lying here. We love you with all our hearts. Happy Father’s Day

Een bericht gedeeld door chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) op

Victoria Beckham

Happy Fathers day @davidbeckham to the best daddy in the world!!! X We all love u so much!!! x so many kisses from us all x

Een bericht gedeeld door Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) op

Whitney Port

This is the day Sonny was born. You are everything I ever wanted in a father for my child. Sonny and I are the luckiest little chickens in the world.

Een bericht gedeeld door Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) op

Justin Timberlake

The last 3 years of my life have brought more joy than I could ever imagine. Being a father is such a trip… an amazing discovery every day. My son: it is my honor to be your Daddy. You make me feel a love that I didn't know existed. I will ALWAYS be there… to pick you up when you fall, to lift you up when you are ready to soar, and to remind you that your humility will be your guide through this thing called life. And to all the Dads out there: Keep on keeping on! Our children are watching and listening more than we know! I'm celebrating you all today! Happy Father's Day! Cheers! ?

Een bericht gedeeld door Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) op

LEES OOK: Een brief voor jou pap: “Wat zou er van me zijn geworden als ik niet zou zijn geadopteerd?”

Alicia Keys

My beautiful love, I love everything about you! I love everything about the love you give to all of our beautiful babies. Your commitment, your passion, and the way you both grow and love deeper and deeper every day, every week, every month, every year! I love how silly you are, how crazy you are, how special you are and how much all of us (especially our kids) get to learn for your endlessness and ceiling-less-ness ;-). You are totally one of one and we cherish you! Happy Father’s Day everyday!! @therealswizzz ???❤️❤️❤️????????? and to all the special fathers in the world ???!

Een bericht gedeeld door Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) op

Bella Hadid

Happy Fathers Day baba? I love you more than words can say! I wish I could squeeze you right now!!!! You have the biggest, most generous heart in the world! You are the smartest man I know! I miss you all the time. I love you @mohamedhadid ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Een bericht gedeeld door ? (@bellahadid) op

Cindy Crawford

@RandeGerber, thank you for being the best dad ever for our two munchkins — then and now. We all love you!

Een bericht gedeeld door Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) op

John Legend

Happy Father's Day to my dad, Ron Stephens (@popz_topz). He showed me how to be a good man and a good father. He's kind, creative, and full of joy, love and integrity. He set a great example for me that I try to follow to this day

Een bericht gedeeld door John Legend (@johnlegend) op

Michelle Obama

My father, Fraser Robinson, taught me to work hard, laugh often, and keep my word. Every day, I see @barackobama instilling those same values in our girls. #HappyFathersDay to dads everywhere who shape who we are – and who will always live on in our hearts.

Een bericht gedeeld door Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) op

Reageer op artikel:
Lief! Deze celebs deelden deze lieve foto’s op Vaderdag
Sluiten